NOTICE: By continued use of this site you understand and agree to the binding Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
Now with Non-Live Top Bar support.
Automatically prompts user on loading an environment if this environment is live. If the user clicks yes all other Business Central companies and environments will have their top bar color changed to red. Pressing no will close the pop up until user enters a new environment again.
If you need to manually reset the saved environment, enter on your page's inspect >> console the following: blissClearLive()
Rating: 0