The script saves your username when you login.
If a username was saved and you're no longer logged in, the script redirects you to the login page, inserts the saved username and logs in, and then you're redirected to the original page.
- Version 7
- Removed GM_registerMenuComand
- Added a "Forget" button next to the logout link
- Version 6
- Version 5
- Version 4
- Script does no longer login in private mode
- Version 3
- Do not continuously reload on a "503 - We're busy right now. Try again later" error
- Version 2
- Delete saved username via commands menu